World Enduro Series Adds a Three-Round e-Bike Series

EWS Three-Round e-Bike Series

The all-new EWS-E will see three rounds in France, Switzerland and Italy. 

New for 2020 is EWS-E – the three-round e-bike series that kicks off this year in Valberg, France before heading to Zermatt in Switzerland and then concluding alongside the Trophy of Nations in Finale.
All events are on a first-come, first-serve basis through enduroworldseries.com so being ready to enter as soon as they open is strongly advised.
Entry opens as follows;
Monday, January 13th at 20:00 GMT (17:00 CLST, 15:00 COT) – South America.
Rounds 1 & 2 (Manizales, Colombia and Lo Barnechea, Chile)

 

Tuesday, January 14th at 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET)  – Europe.
Rounds 3, 4, 5 & 8 (Montagnes Du Caroux, France // Val Di Fassa, Italy // Petzen/Jamnica, Austria/Slovenia // Zermatt, Switzerland)

 

Wednesday, January 15th at 20:00 GMT  (12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 13:00 MST) North America.
Rounds 6 & 7 (Burke Mountain Vermont, United States & Whistler, Canada)

 

Thursday, January 16th at 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET)  Rider Trophy (Teams and Solo) at the Trophy of Nations (Finale Ligure, Italy)

 

***Friday, January 17th at 20:00 GMT (21:00 CET)  EWS-E – all rounds (Valberg, France // Zermatt, Switzerland // Finale Ligure, Italy)***

 


THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO GET
ELECTRIC BIKE ACTION

In print, from the Apple newsstand, or on your Android device, from Google.
Available from the Apple Newsstand for reading on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch.

Subscribe Here

For more subscription information contact (800) 767-0345

Got something on your mind? Let us know at hi-torque.com